Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenmore

1 rating

This place is never open during their regular business hours. Why would we even bother using the online check in tool if when we get there it?s not even open anyway?!? And as for the response from the owner to some of the negative service reviews, how do you expect some to call or come in to discuss the issue if no one answers the phone and the location isn?t open?!!! The ownership of this place must be a joke. I hope that all they stylist there got paid and found better, more reliable jobs. Don?t waste you time here!!!

5 rating
  • 09/22/19
  • Hallie T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/xXsy0EAZZqmx93uXgUIK-Q?hrid=Chcs5wWewrvvVe0Qtj1EIw

1 rating
  • 08/04/19
  • Liam O. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/xXsy0EAZZqmx93uXgUIK-Q?hrid=is_gxumRlt-d5QNfuVxPfQ

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Gena M. | October 12, 2019 Google

"This place is never open during their regular business hours. Why would we even bother using the onl"

5
Hallie T. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xXsy0EAZZqmx93uXgUIK-Q?hrid=Chcs5wWewrvvVe0Qtj1EIw"

1
Liam O. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xXsy0EAZZqmx93uXgUIK-Q?hrid=is_gxumRlt-d5QNfuVxPfQ"

1
Meighan O. | August 4, 2019 Google

"My husband received literally the worst haircut I?ve ever seen in my life. He asked for a medium fad"

2
Stettin P. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I've went to a Sport Clips 3 times and this will be my last. The first 2 was for my son at this loca"

5
John S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Stasia is SMOKIN' hot..."

1
Colin H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"An utter waste of time. Checked in online and showed up at exactly when I was told to. After being t"

1
yosuf k. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Came in 15 minutes before closing, shop was empty and they said they were closed."

1
Abdur R. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Bad customer service. Waste of time. Cut hair in wrong even after showing actual pictures. Not worth"

5
Laura P. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Love it"