Third Party Reviews

5
Hallie T. | November 28, 2018 |

"Great community atmosphere! Stylists were knowledgable and talented, Bravo Kenmore Sportclips!"

5
Bob W. | November 24, 2018 |

"Walked in with no appointment on a Saturday morning and was seated almost immediately. Brooke was an excellent cutter and very friendly. The wash, hot face wrap and massage were a real treat. Why would you go anywhere else? I had read some poor reviews about this location regarding slow service, but all I can suggest is give it another try, because even if it was slow, it's worth it."

5
Aaron McKeever | November 15, 2018 |

"I really feel like the employees are genuinely friendly and good conversationalist. I had over ten compliments on my last haircut. That is not a normalcy, very talented group at this location!"

5
Zachary D | November 15, 2018 |

"Been going to this location for a while, and just got my haircut today. Had to leave a review since today was one of the best experiences I've had with getting my haircut. The staff have always been knowledgeable and friendly but today Alexis went above and beyond to make it a great experience. I will be back."

1
Chris O. | September 27, 2018 |

"I am sorry but they are never open when they are supposed to be open. I got on the waiting list today and drove there and they had a handwritten "sorry we are closed" sign on the door. This is the 2nd time this has happened to me at this location. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice.... Even though this location is closest to me by a fair bit, and I've had some decent haircuts there in the past, I'm done. This business is too unreliable."

4
Jason Donaldson | September 18, 2018 |

"My boys always get a good haircut"

1
Robert N. | September 04, 2018 |

"At one time was one of my favorite place to get a hair cut , sadly the customer service here has fallen so low , i must give it a 1 star and stop going there ."

3
Anthony Moore | July 15, 2018 |

"Haircuts always fine, but when they advertise online check in, I’m showing next, and then they take a walk in ahead of me, that doesn’t sit well - you just lost 2*. I have a choice and there’s Great Clips in the same plaza."

5
James Colver | July 25, 2018 |

"Thank you"

1
Kyle Rothaus | July 24, 2018 |

"You guys really need to have more employees on or something. I was told 15 minutes, waited 30 minutes for the only barber that's there to finish a children's haircut, and then come to find out that there's someone who checked in on-line before me so it'd be another 30 minutes. I came on my lunch break. Y'all just wasted my time, and I'm sorry, but I don't think I'll be back, even though I work across the street and have been coming here for a little while now."