Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenmore

5 rating

Stasia is SMOKIN' hot...

1 rating

An utter waste of time. Checked in online and showed up at exactly when I was told to. After being told I was next up upon arrival I waited for 35 minutes and then was promptly skipped in line. I walked out and will obviously be taking my business elsewhere. The woman giving the haircuts was also clearly not interested in her work nor did she make any attempt to be personal.

1 rating

Came in 15 minutes before closing, shop was empty and they said they were closed.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
John S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Stasia is SMOKIN' hot..."

1
Colin H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"An utter waste of time. Checked in online and showed up at exactly when I was told to. After being t"

1
yosuf k. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Came in 15 minutes before closing, shop was empty and they said they were closed."

1
Abdur R. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Bad customer service. Waste of time. Cut hair in wrong even after showing actual pictures. Not worth"

5
Laura P. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Ethereal V. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff who are professional and very good at what they do."

5
Hallie T. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable staff, fun environment and all sports all the time!"

1
John P. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Got an awful haircut there. It was so bad that I had to come back to get it fixed. The other lady ap"

1
Keith C. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Closed early so we didn't get a haircut"

3
Patrick M. | December 31, 2018 Google

"Took forever.. only one lady working. Did her best but i waited over an hour. And someone skipped me"